Promo Rates
Guest reviews

September 9th, 2018 – September 15th, 2018

“Thank you for taking such good care of us all during our stay. Staff were always bright, attentive and happy to help. Thanks for making my room smell so good!”

Ireland S, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

September 1st, 2018 – September 8th, 2018

“A huge thanks for making our stay so wonderful. The team here did truly everything in their power to make everyday a unique experience. The Villa has a special place in our heart and we hopefully will come back soon. ”

Alex and Nicola, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

August 20th, 2018 – August 23rd, 2018

“Thank you for all staff making our stay here so brilliant. All the staff were so helpful. The villa was absolutely beautiful. We will be back again. ”

Karen N, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

August 19th, 2018 – August 26th, 2018

“Thank you to everyone here. A great time, a beautiful place and all the memorable experiences are highly recommended. ”

Lucy W, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

August 18th, 2018 – August 24th, 2018

“This our fist stay at Dea, but it will not be our last. The villa has special place in our hearts, not just due to the beauty of the accumulate grounds and the surrounding landscape and architecture. Most of all we enjoyed becouse of the love and care extended by the staff. The Staff were awesome with their attentiveness to our needs which was not only highly professional but friendly, caring and warm. Thank you again for helping me and my wife embrace the beauty and culture of the Balinese people. ”

Kristian H, Indonesia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

August 13th, 2018 – August 18th, 2018

“Had a terrific stay at Dea Villas. The staff couldn’t be more attentive and the grounds villa and pools are beautiful. Very relaxing and hope to be back another time. We were here for Joe and Charlotte’s wedding so also thank you for making their stay so special.”

Dave and Jill, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

August 13th, 2018 – August 18th, 2018

“Thank you for brilliant stay, everyone has been so helpful – especially Kadek who cannot do enough for us. It has been pleasure to see her everyday. Villa fantastic and grounds and pool very beautiful. Thank you all Dea staff for making our holiday memorable. ”

Joe B, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

August 13th, 2018 – August 18th, 2018

“Thank you for brilliant stay, everyone has been so helpful – especially Kadek, she could not do enough for us. Villa is fantastic and grounds and pool very beautiful. Thank you to all Dea staff make our holiday memorable. ”

Joe B, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

August 10th, 2018 – August 13th, 2018

“It was a wonderful experience. Thank you to all staff for the hospitality. Will definitely recommended to our friends and hope to see you soon! ”

Martin A, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

August 7th, 2018 – August 12th, 2018

“I Enjoyed my stay. The service was excellent. The staff made me feel welcome. Dea Villas is the best. All the staff were very accommodating, professional and courteous. Always smiling making us feel welcome. I highly recommend. We Stayed at Villa Sati to celebrate our joined birthdays. We loved the nature and beauty gardens and all the Balinese statue and artifacts. Also we loved party decoration and birthday Cake. Thank you again to Pak Cok and all the staff for the moments. ”

Darren W, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

August 5th, 2018 – August 12th, 2018

“Kids and us had a really good time here. That was so sweet and I hope can see you guys soon!”

Jane H, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

August 4th, 2018 – August 10th, 2018

“Very good experience. We spend a good time here at Villa Amy. Thanks for everything.”

Xiaoxuan D, China – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

July 29th, 2018 – August 4th, 2018

“From the moment we stepped through the front door I felt nothing but peace, respect , kindness, sincerity and Joy. You all are superstars. Thank you so very much Dea Villas super crew for going above and beyond for us. This has been a once in a lifetime experience and Bali wouldn’t be the same without you! ”

Dawn B, United States – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

July 24th, 2018 – July 28th, 2018

“We enjoyed stay very much. The villas and service was excellent. Everything was just perfect. Great villas with excellent hospitality and service.”

Ivan D, Russia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

July 19th, 2018 – July 24th, 2018

“Thank you all for most enjoyable venue for our wedding and a wonderful stay has been had all. The most relaxing and comfortable villas we have stayed.”

Carley A, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

July 19th, 2018 – July 24th, 2018

“Thank you all for most enjoyable venue for our wedding and a wonderful stay has been had all. The most relaxing and comfortable villas we have stayed.”

Carley A, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

July 18th, 2018 – July 21st, 2018

“Thank you all for most enjoyable venue for our wedding and a wonderful stay has been had all. The most relaxing and comfortable villas we have stayed. ”

Yoonne and Leigh, Indonesia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

July 12th, 2018 – July 16th, 2018

“A big thank you to all staff at Villa Sati for a wonderful, relaxing and happy holiday. We have eaten delicious food. In generally we had a super time…. thank you to all. We love Bali! ”

Theo B, Philippines – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

July 11th, 2018 – July 17th, 2018

“Thank you very much for having us at Villa Radha, we have just loved our holiday. Staff just wonderful – a magical and relaxing time. Especially love the district antique furniture. ”

Shannon andJames, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

July 1st, 2018 – July 10th, 2018

“Thank you so much for making our stay enjoyable. The villa was beautiful, the area and villa exciting and the staff at the villa were beyond attentive and very helpful in hosting our entire our holiday experience. Would love to return to Dea Villas. Thank you so much again for helping us make such a beautiful holiday. ”

Zoe W, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

Page: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

To read more reviews on Trip Advisor, click here

Villa Radha
1 bedroom

VILLA AMY
3 BEDROOMS

Villa Sati
4 Bedrooms

Villa Sarasvati
4 Bedrooms