Promo Rates
Guest reviews

August 18th, 2018 – August 24th, 2018

“This our fist stay at Dea, but it will not be our last. The villa has special place in our hearts, not just due to the beauty of the accumulate grounds and the surrounding landscape and architecture. Most of all we enjoyed becouse of the love and care extended by the staff. The Staff were awesome with their attentiveness to our needs which was not only highly professional but friendly, caring and warm. Thank you again for helping me and my wife embrace the beauty and culture of the Balinese people. ”

Kristian H, Indonesia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

August 13th, 2018 – August 18th, 2018

“Had a terrific stay at Dea Villas. The staff couldn’t be more attentive and the grounds villa and pools are beautiful. Very relaxing and hope to be back another time. We were here for Joe and Charlotte’s wedding so also thank you for making their stay so special.”

Dave and Jill, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

August 13th, 2018 – August 18th, 2018

“Thank you for brilliant stay, everyone has been so helpful – especially Kadek who cannot do enough for us. It has been pleasure to see her everyday. Villa fantastic and grounds and pool very beautiful. Thank you all Dea staff for making our holiday memorable. ”

Joe B, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

August 13th, 2018 – August 18th, 2018

“Thank you for brilliant stay, everyone has been so helpful – especially Kadek, she could not do enough for us. Villa is fantastic and grounds and pool very beautiful. Thank you to all Dea staff make our holiday memorable. ”

Joe B, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

August 10th, 2018 – August 13th, 2018

“It was a wonderful experience. Thank you to all staff for the hospitality. Will definitely recommended to our friends and hope to see you soon! ”

Martin A, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

August 7th, 2018 – August 12th, 2018

“I Enjoyed my stay. The service was excellent. The staff made me feel welcome. Dea Villas is the best. All the staff were very accommodating, professional and courteous. Always smiling making us feel welcome. I highly recommend. We Stayed at Villa Sati to celebrate our joined birthdays. We loved the nature and beauty gardens and all the Balinese statue and artifacts. Also we loved party decoration and birthday Cake. Thank you again to Pak Cok and all the staff for the moments. ”

Darren W, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

August 5th, 2018 – August 12th, 2018

“Kids and us had a really good time here. That was so sweet and I hope can see you guys soon!”

Jane H, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

August 4th, 2018 – August 10th, 2018

“Very good experience. We spend a good time here at Villa Amy. Thanks for everything.”

Xiaoxuan D, China – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

July 29th, 2018 – August 4th, 2018

“From the moment we stepped through the front door I felt nothing but peace, respect , kindness, sincerity and Joy. You all are superstars. Thank you so very much Dea Villas super crew for going above and beyond for us. This has been a once in a lifetime experience and Bali wouldn’t be the same without you! ”

Dawn B, United States – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

July 24th, 2018 – July 28th, 2018

“We enjoyed stay very much. The villas and service was excellent. Everything was just perfect. Great villas with excellent hospitality and service.”

Ivan D, Russia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

July 19th, 2018 – July 24th, 2018

“Thank you all for most enjoyable venue for our wedding and a wonderful stay has been had all. The most relaxing and comfortable villas we have stayed.”

Carley A, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

July 19th, 2018 – July 24th, 2018

“Thank you all for most enjoyable venue for our wedding and a wonderful stay has been had all. The most relaxing and comfortable villas we have stayed.”

Carley A, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

July 18th, 2018 – July 21st, 2018

“Thank you all for most enjoyable venue for our wedding and a wonderful stay has been had all. The most relaxing and comfortable villas we have stayed. ”

Yoonne and Leigh, Indonesia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

July 12th, 2018 – July 16th, 2018

“A big thank you to all staff at Villa Sati for a wonderful, relaxing and happy holiday. We have eaten delicious food. In generally we had a super time…. thank you to all. We love Bali! ”

Theo B, Philippines – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

July 11th, 2018 – July 17th, 2018

“Thank you very much for having us at Villa Radha, we have just loved our holiday. Staff just wonderful – a magical and relaxing time. Especially love the district antique furniture. ”

Shannon andJames, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

July 1st, 2018 – July 10th, 2018

“Thank you so much for making our stay enjoyable. The villa was beautiful, the area and villa exciting and the staff at the villa were beyond attentive and very helpful in hosting our entire our holiday experience. Would love to return to Dea Villas. Thank you so much again for helping us make such a beautiful holiday. ”

Zoe W, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

June 27th, 2018 – July 7th, 2018

“We stay 10 days at Villa Radha and were simply blow away by the beauty of the place. Very luxurious villa and the staff were attentive from the beginning and help in very possible way. You can ask them anything. Were coming home relaxed and will be back next time.”

Michael B, Canada – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

June 18th, 2018 – June 23rd, 2018

“We had a wonderful 5 days stay at Villa Amy. The staff were friendly, made sure we had everything we needed during our stay. Thank you for everyone. ”

Georgina B, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

June 17th, 2018 – June 23rd, 2018

“The Most Amazing stay in Bali. Thank you so much to everyone that helped our group enjoy this amazing experience. The friendlies was out of this world. We loved the entire experience of staying at Dea Villas.”

Erin G, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

June 13th, 2018 – June 17th, 2018

“Thank you to the staff for an amazing holiday experience! This is our first time to Canggu and Amy Villa team made this perfect home away from home. Everyone was lovely and helpful – giving us ready smiles and local knowledge of things to do, see and where to shop. We really appreciate the family photo shoot the team arranged to help us capture previous moments and our time here. We’ll be back!”

Mike O, Singapore – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

Page: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

To read more reviews on Trip Advisor, click here

Villa Radha
1 bedroom

VILLA AMY
3 BEDROOMS

Villa Sati
4 Bedrooms

Villa Sarasvati
4 Bedrooms