Villa Radha - Dining

Guest Reviews

  • Dea Villas was a great spot for me and my wife honeymoon. The service was great, the food even better. It's an experience you would have to try, for sure is best place for holiday.

    March 10th, 2020 - March 16th, 2020

    Vanessa P, United States
  • Dear Dea Villas Staff - The Villa was amazing, and the staff was just as awesome. Arik and Agus were the absolute best. I am so glad I chose Bali and Villa Amy to bring in my birthday. We cannot wait to come back.

    February 16th, 2020 - February 22nd, 2020

    Damonica B, United States
  • Dea Villas is absolutely exceptional ! The staff, service and serenity are second to none! Can't wait to come back and visit again.

    February 13th, 2020 - February 16th, 2020

    Nish L, Australia
  • I had on absolutely amazing time here at Dea Villas! The garden, staff and accommodation were all superb. I hope to be back soon!

    January 13th, 2020 - January 19th, 2020

    Vivienne H, Australia
  • Thank so much for hosting us at the Villa Amy! The whole staff was wonderful and took the best care of us, From the beautiful breakfast spreads to taking us around town on their motorbikes. Thank you for everything and see you next time!

    December 30th, 2019 - January 5th, 2020

    Jeffrey C, United States
  • Thank you so much for an amazing stay at VIlla Amy!. We Appreciate your kind hospitality that made our holiday memorable. Hope to be back soon !

    December 22nd, 2019 - December 30th, 2019

    Lennert P, Denmark
  • Thank so much for an amazing stay at Villa Amy. We appreciate your kind hospitality that made our holiday one to remember! Hope to be back soon!

    November 26th, 2019 - November 30th, 2019

    Tran L, United States
  • We love our stay here ! Our Group 23 person used Villa Amy, Sarasvati and Villa Sati. The spa was wonderful, meal and snacks great too. The staff here are so kind and helpful and we feel very welcomed here in Bali. Would highly recommend this place.

    September 30th, 2019 - October 11th, 2019

    Louise W, Australia
  • We had a wonderful stay at Dea Villa Amy. All the personnel take care us very kindly and professional. We appreciate their help, the tours and we will recommend you in the future. Thanks.

    September 23rd, 2019 - September 28th, 2019

    Leo, Julia & Kids, Spain
  • Thank you for making our Bali Trip an incredible experience. We had an amazing time - Relaxing, fun, Interesting and full of energy. Teliza and Talia really enjoyed the Balinese dance and costumes - memories for a life time. We will be back.

    August 3rd, 2019 - August 10th, 2019

    Daniel B, United States
  • Thank you so much for making our stay here so enjoyable, easy and relaxing. We have absolute loved being here and couldn't have asked for more beautiful happy and helpful staff. Can't wait to come back again next year. Terima Kasih.

    July 21st, 2019 - July 27th, 2019

    Alicia and Ben, Australia
  • Thank you so much for wonderful holiday. We truly enjoyed our stay at Villa Amy and your beautiful establishment. Our first visit to Bali was a wonderful experience of relaxation and culture.

    July 18th, 2019 - July 20th, 2019

    Natasha B, Philippines
  • We feel very grateful for the constant class of service you have provided here at Dea Villas. The food and cleanliness is five star. Our Massages were exceptional. Look forward to a return trip one day.

    July 6th, 2019 - July 12th, 2019

    Brian K, Australia
  • Thank you so much for a wonderful stay, helping us to make beautiful memories for our honeymoon. The team have been brilliant - food, massage, cocktails - we could not have wished for more. Thank you again to all the Dea Team.

    May 5th, 2019 - May 10th, 2019

    Mayleen A, United Kingdom
  • Thank you very much for the great time and the taking care of everything. I loved the staff service, villa facilities and food was delicious. I would love to come back one time and to see you again. The people were very nice and sweet with smiling. For Breakfast, lunch and dinner we had a great time and we will never forget .

    April 27th, 2019 - May 4th, 2019

    Vanessa L, Netherlands
  • Thank you to the Dea Villas team, it was lovely experience and beautiful place. We had so much of fun and the service was mind blowing. We will be back.

    April 12th, 2019 - April 14th, 2019

    Ghangaa G, Singapore
  • Thank you for the wonderful stay and amazing experience. Everything was amazing and we will for sure came back again.

    April 8th, 2019 - April 11th, 2019

    Khaled A, Kuwait
  • Thank you so much for a wonderful stay, it has been such a relaxing holiday with our family. The staff were fantastic.

    March 15th, 2019 - March 22nd, 2019

    Julia W, United Kingdom
  • Thank you to your teams, warm service and hope that we will meet you again soon.

    March 3rd, 2019 - March 8th, 2019

    Patrice D, Singapore
  • We are always greeted by smiles in the morning. Food is better than average. In all of Dea Villas they have given to us a very pleasant stay. The cake at the evening of my 40th wedding anniversary was a very pleasant surprise - so considerate. Thank you all very much.

    February 2nd, 2019 - February 7th, 2019

    Hank L, Taiwan
  • We had one of our best holiday weeks here at Villa Amy. Thanks to the well decorated, beautiful villa and wonderful staff. Thanks a lot and we look forward to returning for our next holiday.

    January 8th, 2019 - January 26th, 2019

    Michael L, Germany
  • Thank you so much for your kind and very good service. We had a very relaxing and joyful time here in Bali. The Villa location is very convenient with plenty of restaurants and shops around the villa.

    December 31st, 2018 - January 4th, 2019

    Bubu V, Philippines
  • A massive thank you to all the people working at Dea Villas for making our vacation such memorable time. Bali is beautiful and we will definitely come back.

    December 24th, 2018 - December 30th, 2018

    Briohny O, Australia
  • The villa and the staff are very nice and friendly. The villa is breath taking and would definately come back. The food is Lovely. The staff as mentioned has been amazing and very welcoming. Thank You.

    December 12th, 2018 - December 14th, 2018

    Daniel E, Australia
  • Thank you all the staff at Dea Villas for making my stay the perfect mix of chilled, good vibes - that was hoping for. Amazing breakfast and service with a smile every time! Will definitely be back.

    December 8th, 2018 - December 12th, 2018

    Sean, Australia
  • Dea Villas are Amazing! The vibe of the villa is perfect. The staff are wonderful and so helpful. Such an amazing experience. Thank you.

    December 1st, 2018 - December 7th, 2018

    Trent B, Australia
  • Absolutely amazing and thank you for all the help and love. Thank you so much, best staff and Dea Villas are perfect.

    October 14th, 2018 - October 20th, 2018

    Rod G, Australia
  • Dea Villas is paradise on earth. We relaxed completely and appreciate all the effort and help with arranging and enjoying our friends wedding on the premises. The staff are amazing.

    October 12th, 2018 - October 14th, 2018

    Mieke D, South Africa
  • Another beautiful stay at Dea Villas " Villa Amy ". Thank you so very much.

    October 5th, 2018 - October 12th, 2018

    Ingrid H, Australia
  • Thank you so much to the wonderful staff team at Dea Villas. You have all have been so amazing and lovely and have made our stay so memorable. I can't wait to comeback.

    October 4th, 2018 - October 5th, 2018

    Paula S, Australia
  • A huge thanks for making our stay so wonderful. The team here did truly everything in their power to make everyday a unique experience. The Villa has a special place in our heart and we hopefully will come back soon.

    September 1st, 2018 - September 8th, 2018

    Alex and Nicola, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for all staff making our stay here so brilliant. All the staff were so helpful. The villa was absolutely beautiful. We will be back again.

    August 20th, 2018 - August 23rd, 2018

    Karen N, United Kingdom
  • Had a terrific stay at Dea Villas. The staff couldn't be more attentive and the grounds villa and pools are beautiful. Very relaxing and hope to be back another time. We were here for Joe and Charlotte's wedding so also thank you for making their stay so special.

    August 13th, 2018 - August 18th, 2018

    Dave and Jill, United Kingdom
  • It was a wonderful experience. Thank you to all staff for the hospitality. Will definitely recommended to our friends and hope to see you soon!

    August 10th, 2018 - August 13th, 2018

    Martin A, United Kingdom
  • Very good experience. We spend a good time here at Villa Amy. Thanks for everything.

    August 4th, 2018 - August 10th, 2018

    Xiaoxuan D, China
  • From the moment we stepped through the front door I felt nothing but peace, respect , kindness, sincerity and Joy. You all are superstars. Thank you so very much Dea Villas super crew for going above and beyond for us. This has been a once in a lifetime experience and Bali wouldn't be the same without you!

    July 29th, 2018 - August 4th, 2018

    Dawn B, United States
  • We had a wonderful 5 days stay at Villa Amy. The staff were friendly, made sure we had everything we needed during our stay. Thank you for everyone.

    June 18th, 2018 - June 23rd, 2018

    Georgina B, Australia
  • Thank you to the staff for an amazing holiday experience! This is our first time to Canggu and Amy Villa team made this perfect home away from home. Everyone was lovely and helpful - giving us ready smiles and local knowledge of things to do, see and where to shop. We really appreciate the family photo shoot the team arranged to help us capture previous moments and our time here. We'll be back!

    June 13th, 2018 - June 17th, 2018

    Mike O, Singapore
  • Thank you for a wonderful short stay here in Bali. We had a lovely time and stay at Villa Amy and appreciate your staff smiling and helpful approach.

    May 31st, 2018 - June 3rd, 2018

    Matt F, Singapore
  • Good location and friendly staff. We will definitely visit again

    May 25th, 2018 - May 29th, 2018

    Suling R, Singapore
  • What A beautiful place to stay. We were simply blown away by the beauty and the luxury of this lovely Villa. Thank you to the staff who were all so friendly and welcoming and went out of their way to make our stay special. We hope to be able to return in the future. Thank you.

    May 4th, 2018 - May 11th, 2018

    Sharee and family, Australia
  • Our stay at Villa Amy, we could not be more happy and satisfied by the service provided and the villas themselves. Wonderful stay and very kind people. Would definitely suggest without doubt. The staff were attentive and very helpful. Amazing for family vacations. Villa Amy was a heaven on earth for our family. The villas are beautifully decorated. The rooms were always clean and well organized! Our thanks to all of the staff in own villa for amazing our stay exceptional. Looking forward to coming back.

    March 31st, 2018 - April 8th, 2018

    Georgios V, Greece
  • We never disappoint !! This is our 7th visit and for me at Dea Villas just paradise! Canggu area has changed so much. We love love the local culture and restaurants and hope that we continue to enjoy the beauty of Bali in the future! Thank you to Julia, Wayan, Gede and the rest of staff.

    March 27th, 2018 - March 31st, 2018

    Andrea M, Indonesia
  • We were commanded by friends to stay at Dea Villas and we could not be happier with their advice. We've had the best stay at Villa Amy but also enjoyed the street buzz, coffee shops and boutiques in Canggu. Days have been lazy - hanging out by the pool, visits to the beach, surf lessons, fun day at the water splash park, massages and last but not least great food and drinks for both of adults and kids. Staff has been friendly and attentive and taken really good care of us. Looking forward to coming back.

    February 27th, 2018 - March 6th, 2018

    Daniel A, Sweden
  • Dea Villas staff, you never disappoint. This is our 7th visit and for us is just paradise! Canggu has changed so much. We love the local culture and restaurants and hope we continue to enjoy the beauty of Bali in the future. Thank you to Yulia, Wayan, Gede and the rest of staff.

    February 1st, 2018 - February 4th, 2018

    Andrea M, Indonesia
  • We had such a great weekend, spacey villa with an excellent service. And one more thing, the staff is very nice and helpful. Thank you for everything.

    January 26th, 2018 - January 28th, 2018

    Grant L, South Africa
  • See you next year. Thanks a lot.

    January 10th, 2018 - January 26th, 2018

    Michael L, Germany
  • We have had a wonderful time and will return. Many to all staff, especially Lestari.

    January 3rd, 2018 - January 10th, 2018

    Natalie L, United States
  • We had such a great weekend with an excellent service. The staff is very nice and helpful. Thank you for everything.

    December 30th, 2017 - January 2nd, 2018

    Erik D, Singapore
  • As experienced Bali visitors we had one of our best holidays. We love Amy Villa. Thanks to the well decorated and artistic villa and the wonderful staff. Thanks a lot and we are looking forward to return.

    December 23rd, 2017 - December 30th, 2017

    Caroline L, Howland Island
  • It's a very beautiful place with kind and good organized staff. I spent an amazing time here. Thanks for everything.

    November 10th, 2017 - November 16th, 2017

    Dean C, Australia
  • We have had a wonderful time and will return. Many thanks to all staff especially Lestari.

    November 1st, 2017 - November 8th, 2017

    Linda J, Australia
  • 3 magical days. The villa, the rooms, the pool, everything is amazing. The staff is always here to listen to you needs, the most perfect place and relaxing time! We won't forget all of your smiles and thank you for everything, we had the best time ever.

    July 15th, 2017 - July 18th, 2017

    Annabelle & family, Singapore
  • Villa Amy - Tempat libur yang unik,. Dekat dengan alam,dan perawatannya sangat Baik. Keluarga Saya sangat berkesan. Terima KAsih Pak De, Chef Rudi, Mba Cantik, dan yang lain nya. Semoga kami bisa kembali lagi,....Salam Hutabarat, Jakarta

    June 28th, 2017 - July 3rd, 2017

    Sandra H, Indonesia
  • I only have superlatives for the staff of Dea Villas. Service was top any hour of day or night. Butler Agus, Wayan, Julia were fantastic , Breakfast was phenomenal and they are always happy to organize a Taxi or change money for you. Really fantastic service!!! I have no complaints and would happily come back to stay here at Dea Villas.

    June 17th, 2017 - June 24th, 2017

    Nandeeta M, Australia
  • What an Amazing Vacation! The Amy Villa was Amazing, with the outdoor living space and wonderful pool where we spent most of our time just enjoying the sound of waterfall. The staff is amazing, a special thank you to Dek Lis and the rest of the team for making our stay such a special memory. I highly recommend DEA VILLAS and we are already planning our next trip to Bali.

    June 3rd, 2017 - June 7th, 2017

    The Riggsby Family, USA
  • The Most Amazing stay ever in Bali. Thank you so much to everyone that helped our group enjoy this amazing experience. Food was exceptional. The Staff friendliness was out of this world. We loved the entire experience of staying at Villa Amy.

    May 24th, 2017 - May 31st, 2017

    The Hall family, Australia
  • Thank you to the team at Dea Villas and Elite Havens. We have stayed at Elite Havens Villas in Bali a number of times, the service, added touches and communication is always beyond our expectation. We hosted our very first fit-cation here it was amazing ! We look forward to many more in the future.

    May 11th, 2017 - May 14th, 2017

    Tanya T, United States
  • Thank you so much for making our stay here the most wonderful experience. We really enjoyed our holidays at this lovely villa, and we so grateful to you all for all the help with especially Sienna (5 Months) and Vincent (2 Years) which made it so relaxing for the parents do be here. That was much appreciate and the kids really love you. We hope do come again.

    March 4th, 2017 - March 18th, 2017

    Kenneth M, Netherlands
  • Thank you for looking after us so well during our stay. We have enjoyed a wonderful escape away from the reality of life during our time with you. The superb staff that have made it so very special. We will miss the wonderful tranquility of the villa. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

    October 1st, 2016 - October 4th, 2016

    Martin M, New Zealand
  • Thank you so much. We have had such a wonderful stay at Villa Amy. The place is so relaxing and such a nice place to be in the middle of busy busy Bali. The staff were also fantastic, they really made the stay. Thank you, see next time.

    September 25th, 2016 - September 30th, 2016

    Paytens, Australia
  • We had such a wonderful time here !! The place and the service was amazing and we will strongly recommend anyone to come here and enjoy.

    September 21st, 2016 - September 25th, 2016

    Irene S, Australia
  • A big thank you to the team of Dea Villas! Everything was just perfect. The quality of service, the smiles, the kindness, the incredible massage of Era (therapists working with heart). The beautiful surrounding garden, the healing secession with Iluh and so much more. Thank you!!! Looking forward to visiting you again.

    September 10th, 2016 - September 12th, 2016

    Mathew C, Thailand
  • Thank you to all of the awesome staff of Villa Amy! You made us feel at home here. Your graciousness is amazing. We had a very memorable experience here and we look forward to coming back someday and spending more time in your wonderful island of the gods.

    August 19th, 2016 - September 2nd, 2016

    Gerald M, United States
  • Excellent Service in this villa in Bali. We enjoyed our stay, the truly place to be able for holiday and enjoy our beautiful bedrooms. Thank you to all the staff who made our stay so beautiful. Food was very good, and they were very accommodated when we organize a big family reunion. Thank you very much!

    August 9th, 2016 - August 14th, 2016

    Silvia H, Indonesia
  • Thanks to all staff for your kindness. We had wonderful stay and was relaxing holiday. We love stay at Amy Villa and always feel like coming home after a day trip. Great place, great people, and great time. We will definitely back to Bali and stay at Amy Villa.

    July 30th, 2016 - August 7th, 2016

    Pascale C, Netherlands
  • Thank You Villa Amy!! We have had a lovely holiday. Thanks to the wonderful staff, delicious food and magical atmosphere. We will be sure to come back.

    July 19th, 2016 - July 24th, 2016

    Nancy T, United Kingdom
  • Congratulations to such a nice property, we liked the house, the design and feeling for art very much. Big compliment, the staff is very friendly, helpful and accommodating, with always a smile on their face, so that we feel good.

    July 14th, 2016 - July 19th, 2016

    Mr. Pohl Family, Germany
  • Villa Amy has been "Amazing". Rooms were spacious and comfortable and food prepared was yum yum. Best of part of the villa was the staff that took care of us... They were extremely polite, friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for making us feel so welcome.

    July 1st, 2016 - July 5th, 2016

    Mr. P, Philippines
  • We had a wonderful vacation this week, The accommodation was beautiful, peaceful and family friendly. The staff was helpful and made us feel right at home. They were very courteous and professional and responded quickly to all our needs. The food was amazing, we celebrated our youngest sons birthday, and the staff arranged a cake and sang happy birthday to him along with the family. Thank you Villa Amy staff for making our vacation so relaxing and enjoyable. We had a great time!

    June 14th, 2016 - June 19th, 2016

    Millicent R, Taiwan
  • Thank you for a wonderful stay and a relaxing week!

    June 4th, 2016 - June 11th, 2016

    Stephen D, United Kingdom
  • We had a wonderful week and a pleasant stay! Thank you for the lovely service and the nice atmosphere in the villa. We would defiantly recommend this place and if we ever come back to Bali we would stay again! All the best.

    April 24th, 2016 - May 1st, 2016

    Jana R, Indonesia
  • We had a wonderful time staying here. The food, the staff and the Villa itself is super. We loved jumping in the pool and the delicious coffee. Extra congratulation for the antique Indonesian decoration.

    March 11th, 2016 - March 13th, 2016

    Christian B, Morocco
  • Villa Amy was truly a luxurious retreat. The room decor separates this place from the usual Bali villa. The grounds are well maintained and had extra facilities such as the children's playgym. The onsite spa was incredibly handy to pop and have a massage without having to travel. The location is great for family and adults alike with only 10 minute drive to the restaurants of Seminyak and a couple of minutes to the Changgu Club for the kids. The staff are what makes sets this place apart from the rest, the 24hr butler service gave a welcome whenever we came home and made arrangements as we wished.

    July 31st, 2015 - August 7th, 2015

    Indonesia
  • Très belle villa fait avec des materieux de qualités . Et non cheap comme beaucoup d autres villas de cette région . Je pense que le staff est plus que parfait et surtout n hésitez pas a demander au chef de vous préparer des plats selon vos envies . Nous regrettons de ne pas avoir pris plus de repas a la villa . Qualité - prix exceptionnel

    August 4th, 2012 - August 11th, 2012

    GM, France
  • When we arrived we felt we had arrived in paradise. A perfect blend of privacy and caring service by the wonderful team at Dea Villas, a jungle paradise we will never forget. Thank you so much.

    March 5th, 2020 - March 13th, 2020

    Marcia & Steven, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for so much for such an amazing experience. Everyone was just fantastic.

    February 17th, 2020 - February 22nd, 2020

    Jo C, Australia
  • I had an absolutely amazing time here at Dea Villas. The garden, staff and accommodation were all superb. I hope to be back soon !

    February 13th, 2020 - February 16th, 2020

    Nish L, Australia
  • Exceptional service by all the staff. Nothing was a problem. They decorated Villa Sati for our birthday celebration beautifully making it an extremely memorable vacation for all. Highly recommend and perfect for families or a couple. Beautiful accommodation.

    January 14th, 2020 - January 19th, 2020

    Vivienne H, Australia
  • What a beautiful place! Waking up to the birds was amazing. The privacy at Dea Villas is just what we needed! The plants and trees are my favourite. The staff are INCREDIBLE! No task was too big. We got everything we wanted, I will be back in 2 months!

    December 29th, 2019 - January 6th, 2020

    James M, United Kingdom
  • What an amazing place. Thank you so much for everything - for the food, the service and the villa so beautiful. We will be back for sure and we will recommend to all our family and my friends.

    November 29th, 2019 - December 2nd, 2019

    Seb W, Singapore
  • Wow! Wow what an incredible time we had. Service was fantastic. Thank you for making our stay so special!

    November 15th, 2019 - November 22nd, 2019

    Julia & Debbi, South Africa
  • My husband and I stayed in Villa Radha for our honeymoon. Thank you for providing amazing service and such a beautiful place for us to stay. We enjoyed every second, I will recommend Dea Villas to our friends and family.

    November 12th, 2019 - November 14th, 2019

    Kate & Kyle, Australia
  • Thank you for the beautiful stay! Such a sanctuary with great friendly staff !!!

    November 9th, 2019 - November 11th, 2019

    Molly F, Canada
  • Awesome place, unbelievable service like being on a fantasy Island. Thank you so much for looking after us all so well. Such a magical place to stay. Beautiful setting and relaxing.

    October 21st, 2019 - October 25th, 2019

    Erica & Leighton, United Arab Emirates
  • Thank you for a wonderful stay at your villa. Staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. And thank you for help with our wedding. Very professional - great staff and thank you so much.

    October 13th, 2019 - October 20th, 2019

    Samone D, Australia
  • Thank you so much a wonderful time here at Dea Villas specially at Villa Radha. A wonderful time all week, we will recommend you to our family and our friends.

    October 9th, 2019 - October 13th, 2019

    Sally C, Hong Kong
  • Wonderful area, a little paradise. Thank you so much for your kindness.

    September 10th, 2019 - September 11th, 2019

    Florent P, France
  • Thank you so much for wonderful hospitality. Bali is Amazing and your staff are beautiful.

    July 15th, 2019 - July 21st, 2019

    Erin G, Australia
  • Thank you so much for an amazing stay here. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Villa Radha is like a tropical paradise.

    May 25th, 2019 - May 27th, 2019

    Tori W, United States
  • We feel grateful for the constant high class service you have provided here at Villa Radha. The food and cleanliness is five star. Our massages were exceptional. Look forward to return trip.

    May 17th, 2019 - May 20th, 2019

    Bryan H, Australia
  • Thank so Much for an amazing stay here. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Villa Radha is like a tropical paradise.

    April 1st, 2019 - April 10th, 2019

    Karen S, United States
  • Thank You for wonderful and peaceful stay at Villa Radha. We loved the villa and staff were amazing. We will absolutely will be back soon. Thank you Dea Villas.

    March 26th, 2019 - March 29th, 2019

    Alison G, Australia
  • Thank you for the wonderful two weeks at our little Paradise, Villa Radha. Because of you, this holiday will be remembered and unforgettable. We were spoiled like kings. We wish you all the best for you and your families and are sure we will see you all again soon.

    February 26th, 2019 - March 10th, 2019

    Helmut S, Germany
  • I enjoyed my stay in Villa Radha again very much. The private garden made my holiday like a tropical Paradise. The staff were outstanding.

    January 13th, 2019 - January 17th, 2019

    John K, Canada
  • Thank you so much for making our first trip to Bali So memorable. All the staff were so friendly and attentive. Villa Radha is a very special place and we can not wait to return soon. Other items of note were both the amazing massages we had and the copious amounts of club sandwiches ordered to the pool.

    December 30th, 2018 - January 2nd, 2019

    Sydney H, Australia
  • Thank you for your attentive and caring hospitality our stay in Villa Radha. Nothing was ever too much trouble. The beautiful cake with the lovely sentiment for our 15 year wedding anniversary was precious.

    December 25th, 2018 - December 27th, 2018

    Angela and Eddie, Indonesia
  • Excellent place to relax and great service. The staff are incredibly attentive and thoughtful. Great location - walking distance to the beach, cafes and shopping. Perfect for those who want to enjoy the serenity of a tropical paradise or an adventurous exploration of the local sights and activities.

    December 3rd, 2018 - December 14th, 2018

    Monica, Australia
  • Villa Radha is a beautiful villa. Everything is very well appointed. The villa is all made out of teak wood and has a great feel to it. I slept fantastic! Staff is super friendly and very helpful and breakfast was always great. I can recommend this villa and I hope to be back soon.

    December 1st, 2018 - December 3rd, 2018

    Andrew L, China
  • We have chosen the best place we could in all of Bali. Radha Villa and you guys stolen our hearts. You helped us with everything we wished for and that made this trip unforgettable for us. The whole Bali mindset - kindness and culture are an inspiration for us. We will come back.

    November 23rd, 2018 - November 26th, 2018

    Jacqueline S, United States
  • We have been blown away by the beautiful view of the garden surrounding the villas and good staff service. The spectacular and the beauty of Bali. We will most certainly be back.

    November 10th, 2018 - November 13th, 2018

    Yean L, Malaysia
  • Thank you so much for everything. We stay 4 nights at Radha Villa and it was really wonderful. We enjoyed it very much. The luxury villa is breathtakingly beautiful with a real jungle feeling. The staff very friendly and help you with everything. It was a special experience and perfect for taking pictures.

    November 4th, 2018 - November 8th, 2018

    Megan M, Australia
  • Thank you for an amazing stay in beautiful Dea Villas Villa Radha. You looked after us so well and have been very kind to share this wonderful place with us.

    October 1st, 2018 - October 12th, 2018

    Andrew G, Australia
  • We had an amazing time for our holiday and our wedding. All the staff always remember our names and were always helpful and gave us good recommendations.

    September 14th, 2018 - September 17th, 2018

    Phillippa G, Australia
  • This our fist stay at Dea, but it will not be our last. The villa has special place in our hearts, not just due to the beauty of the accumulate grounds and the surrounding landscape and architecture. Most of all we enjoyed becouse of the love and care extended by the staff. The Staff were awesome with their attentiveness to our needs which was not only highly professional but friendly, caring and warm. Thank you again for helping me and my wife embrace the beauty and culture of the Balinese people.

    August 18th, 2018 - August 24th, 2018

    Kristian H, Indonesia
  • Thank you all for most enjoyable venue for our wedding and a wonderful stay has been had all. The most relaxing and comfortable villas we have stayed.

    July 18th, 2018 - July 21st, 2018

    Yoonne and Leigh, Indonesia
  • Thank you very much for having us at Villa Radha, we have just loved our holiday. Staff just wonderful - a magical and relaxing time. Especially love the district antique furniture.

    July 11th, 2018 - July 17th, 2018

    Shannon andJames, Australia
  • We stay 10 days at Villa Radha and were simply blow away by the beauty of the place. Very luxurious villa and the staff were attentive from the beginning and help in very possible way. You can ask them anything. Were coming home relaxed and will be back next time.

    June 27th, 2018 - July 7th, 2018

    Michael B, Canada
  • Thank you for the amazing stay and service, was absolutely great!

    June 4th, 2018 - June 6th, 2018

    Jenieka K, Australia
  • Cok, Kadek and the team at Villa Dea Radha, our second amazing stay at your wonderful villa. Our little piece of paradise in Bali. Thank for everything, we will see you next time. Going Home Very Relaxed!

    May 11th, 2018 - May 15th, 2018

    Craig S, Australia
  • What a beautiful place to stay. We were simply blown a way by the beauty and the luxury of this lovely villa. Thank you to the staff who were all so friendly and welcoming and went out of their way to make our stay special. We hope to be able to return in the future. Thank you.

    May 4th, 2018 - May 11th, 2018

    Kate W, Australia
  • From the moment we stepped foot on your property, we felt at home and in paradise. The warm greeting of your fabulous staff, the sound of nature all around and beautiful comfortable villas made no ahead on departure already. This last week has been exceptional on every level! We are so sad to leave but will be back soon. Thank you very much for everything. It was perfect.

    April 13th, 2018 - April 23rd, 2018

    Nick L, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for the privilege of staying here for the last week. This place and its people were beautiful beyond words. World class facilities, breath-taking scenery and decor, clean with every thought and detail provided. The staff here deliver an exceptional service. They made the difficult seem simple and made any plans smooth and seamless. Nothing too big or too small - other places could learn from this team. Thank you for the honeymoon dreams. Cannot wait to return.

    March 30th, 2018 - April 6th, 2018

    Kassandra B, Australia
  • Our second wonderful holiday at Villa Radha! The atmosphere is a relaxing and the staff wonderful and attentive. This is a very special part of Bali, and traditional architecture and the landscape make it more special for our holiday. Thank you for all the staff make our holiday more memorable.

    February 1st, 2018 - February 10th, 2018

    Suellen T, Australia
  • I enjoyed my 5 days visit to Dea Villa Radha very much. This was a very special experience in a wonderful luxury villa. With very attentive and friendly staff. The facilities with all excellent. Everything was outstanding and exceeded my expectations. It was a very enjoyable and memorable and I hope to repeat it.

    January 14th, 2018 - January 19th, 2018

    John K, Canada
  • Many thanks for your hospitality, kindness and sweetness. We've had nice time staying here and enjoying the pools, the spa, and the Canggu area. Our highlights were the birthday balloons and the cake. Thank you so much for organizing.

    November 24th, 2017 - December 1st, 2017

    Martin D, Australia
  • From the moment stepped foot on your property, we felt at home and in paradise. The warm greetings of your fabulous staff, the sound of nature all around the beautiful comfortable villa made us very sad to leave. This past week has been exceptional on every level. We will be back soon. Thank so much for everything. It was perfect.

    October 14th, 2017 - October 21st, 2017

    Prem L, India
  • Thank you for helping us enjoy a wonderful, relaxing stay. Villa Radha is wonderful place we will always remember. Radha is beautiful retreat. Thank you so much. A huge thank you to Kadek Listiawati, Santhi, Sudirman, and Mr. Chok.

    September 11th, 2017 - September 19th, 2017

    Brand S, Australia
  • Many Time in Bali!!!! First Time at Villa Dea - Radha. For Sure , not the last. We love this place! We love Canggu ! We love Balinese People. And we adore Dea Villas - it is paradise. Thank you to the staff.

    August 19th, 2017 - August 22nd, 2017

    Philippe G, Australia
  • Thank you so much the wonderful stay and for accommodating all of our request, no matter how big or small. Can't wait to come back soon.

    August 9th, 2017 - August 11th, 2017

    Colin F, Indonesia
  • Thank you for your tremendous hospitality. We loved our stay at Dea Villas! Everything was wonderful but too short, so we will just have to come back!

    May 31st, 2017 - June 4th, 2017

    Addison M, Australia
  • Thank you for an amazing relaxing stay.

    May 27th, 2017 - May 30th, 2017

    Morgan C, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for unbeatable service in an unforgettable setting. We enjoyed everything from the food to the flower arrangements. We will definitely be back, hopefully for 30 days next trip. With much love and light, thank you.

    May 12th, 2017 - May 19th, 2017

    Alexandrea B, United States
  • Thank you for these fantastic 3 days,.... It is Paradise!!! We love it. Thank you for your welcome - great staff! and very good food and breakfast. It was so short. We'd like to come back and with our children. Thank you for all. Suksma for hospitality.

    May 5th, 2017 - May 7th, 2017

    Jean Michel F, France
  • It was so nice to be here. See you in two year. Thank you for all.

    January 3rd, 2017 - January 25th, 2017

    Michael L, Germany
  • Thank you for amazing service, my husband and I enjoyed our short stay here, we will definitely be back.

    November 16th, 2016 - November 18th, 2016

    Abigail G, United States
  • My partner and I stayed for 2 days in Villa Radha. It was absolutely peaceful, the perfect way to spend my birthday. The staff are so attentive and kind - we absolutely loved out stay and hope to be back again very soon. Terima Kasih. Ps - Thank you so much for my birthday cake !!! It was very special.

    November 7th, 2016 - November 9th, 2016

    Alison G, Australia
  • Our stay at Villa Radha, for 5 Nights, was absolutely awesome. The lush garden, ponds and jungle atmosphere - unbeatable. Love the pool. The house is so beautiful. We have stayed in many places in Bali and Villa Radha will be are our favourite. Will recommend to friends! Service "5 Star" and very friendly.

    October 2nd, 2016 - October 7th, 2016

    Adine L, Australia
  • Our stay in Villa Radha has been amazing! It has been a very relaxing and wonderful experience. the service has been phenomenal and the food delicious. We couldn't have imagined how perfect it would be, we are sad to leave but we leave but will hopefully be back!!! Thank you for taking such great care of us.

    September 27th, 2016 - September 30th, 2016

    Alex S, United States
  • We stay in Radha Villa for 3 Nights. It was fantastic, the atmosphere of the house and garden... fantastic... also the pool. Paradise. Every one was very friendly and Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner always very tasteful. So we like to come back. Thank you !!!

    September 22nd, 2016 - September 25th, 2016

    Martin B, Netherlands
  • Very pleasant and relaxing stay. More than happy with the service quality.

    September 18th, 2016 - September 20th, 2016

    Rohit M, India
  • Beautiful place for holiday and good service and great staff.

    September 10th, 2016 - September 12th, 2016

    Loic T, Singapore
  • Thank you for an amazing experience. We celebrated our Wedding Honeymoon here and could not ask for anything more. We will be back again soon.

    August 15th, 2016 - August 20th, 2016

    James M, United States
  • Thank you for making our stay at Villa Radha so memorable. The service, food and overall experience was been absolutely impeccable and we had much a wonderful stay.

    August 11th, 2016 - August 15th, 2016

    Harry B, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for all the staff to make our holiday very special. The villa was very wonderful, surrounded with natural garden. We will be back next time.

    July 6th, 2016 - July 12th, 2016

    Matthew S, United States
  • Thank very much for the beautiful stay in this wonderful villa. The venue is incredible and it was an amazing experience to wake up with the sound the nature.

    June 17th, 2016 - July 3rd, 2016

    Fabian D, Switzerland
  • Thank you for making our 'honeymoon' so wonderful!!! We will be sure to come back if we ever have the real honeymoon.

    June 4th, 2016 - June 6th, 2016

    Mr. Mark W, Australia
  • Thank you very much you have made out stay so enjoyable, there was always somebody to assist us, no matter the problem or inquiry, or the time of day. everything here was just perfect and it would not have been the same without all of you - so please accept our heartfelt " THANK YOU " you made this honeymoon special.

    May 19th, 2016 - June 2nd, 2016

    Marcel D, Germany
  • A beautiful villa set in an enchanting tropical garden. A perfect place to relax and feel the pressures of the outside world disappear as you take in your tranquil surroundings. The staff are wonderful and always keen to ensure your stay is a happy and memorable one. I would thoroughly recommend this villa to anyone who seeks a little piece of paradise on the lovely island of Bali.

    November 9th, 2015 - November 20th, 2015

    Paul M, United Kingdom
  • This villa is an oasis and ideal for complete relaxation.The setting of a 200 year old Javanese house is completed by perfectly matching surroundings including most beautiful fishponds, a little stream through impressive vegetation and a really nice pool. The staff matched the setting in being always available and helpful, but never disturbing our peaceful time.

    October 31st, 2015 - November 4th, 2015

    Stephan S, Australia
  • Lovely charming villa with friendly, helpful staff

    September 12th, 2015 - September 21st, 2015

    Suellen T, Australia
  • This is great villa with a lot of character and fabulous tropical surroundings.

    August 2nd, 2015 - August 11th, 2015

    Konstantinos M, Belgium
  • Awesome!! Everything is exceptional. The people, the ambiance, the value for money when it came to spa and food. Would def recommend it to friends and come back. Only request is that perhaps the Radha villa could have a more comfortable reading area and fan in the verandah attached to the villa.

    May 30th, 2015 - June 1st, 2015

    Mariya J, Sri Lanka
  • We really enjoyed our stay in Dea villa (Rahda villa).. Beautiful place, lovely food, great services and unforgetable experience! We recommend this villa to all visitors, specially couples for enjoy wonderful holidays..

    May 20th, 2014 - May 30th, 2014

    Denys D, Indonesia
  • I didn't want to stay in a standard villa as so many are in Bali, no soul, all the same, major complex, or so large it wasn't suitable for 1 person. This villa was perfect in every way. From the moment you drive into the driveway the staff are friendly, available but not intrusive. great sense of humour and happy to chat, as I was on my own, but also smart enough to know when to leave me alone. Incredibly helpful. The villa itself is hard to describe, the beautiful traditional Joglo is beautifully appointed, with the most amazing bathroom attached to the back. All the fittings, and decor is of the highest quality, obviously as the owner is an antique collector. The joglo itself is set in a large Koi pond, floating, with stepping stones and boardwalks taking you for a joyous adventure walking around the substantial garden for a 1 bedroom villa. Set on beautiful grounds of Koi ponds, trickling ponds, paths meandering between a little smaller Joglo used as a reading room, or for having dinners in, you can sit there and admire the stunning garden. Meandering further through the garden, over stepping stones in the pond, you are greeted by an oasis of a private swimming pool at the end of the most stunning garden, with beautiful flowers, butterflies and birds. It was a paradise to stay in for 4 days in every way. I cannot do this place justice. Even though there are villa's on either side, again they are tastefully done with meandering stepping stones over waterways, enchanted walkways between each villa, and a superb gym, all overlooking rice paddies. I was so content in this place I left for 2 small walks.. but simply did not want to leave.. there was no need.

    April 1st, 2014 - April 2nd, 2014

    karen taylor, Australia
  • Had an amazing time at Villa Sarasvati ! Thank you to all the kind staff for your hospitality. Will be back again soon.

    March 10th, 2020 - March 15th, 2020

    Craig family, Singapore
  • The service at Dea Villas is amazing. It's gardens are beautiful and the staff are so friendly. Food was perfect too!. Thank you for an amazing time.

    February 24th, 2020 - March 9th, 2020

    Emily E, United States
  • Really great place! You are great people! Hope to get back soon!!!

    February 17th, 2020 - February 22nd, 2020

    Alexandre C, Canada
  • Magical place that made me feel in paradise . I enjoyed every moment. Thank you for everything. Amazing place and everyone is lovely! Thank you all for the memories of a great vacation and incredible birthday!!

    February 13th, 2020 - February 16th, 2020

    Nish L, Australia
  • The service at Dea Villas is amazing! Its beautiful villa and the staff are so friendly. Food was perfect. Thank you for an amazing time. Thank you.

    January 27th, 2020 - January 28th, 2020

    Ray M, United States
  • The service at Dea Villas is amazing! Its beautiful villa and the staff are so friendly. Food was perfect. Thank you for an amazing time. Thank you!

    January 22nd, 2020 - January 27th, 2020

    Ray M, United States
  • Awesome accommodation! Great service! Beautiful villas and sculptures ! 10/10 - the best experience!!!

    January 14th, 2020 - January 19th, 2020

    Vivienne H, Australia
  • Thank you for your hospitality. We had a wonderful Holiday @ Villa Sarasvati. Thank you to all the staff for their excellent service during our stay. We especially enjoyed the BBQ seafood banquet celebration for John's Birthday. We hope to see you all again.

    January 4th, 2020 - January 11th, 2020

    The Flynn family, Australia
  • All the staff of Dea Villa especially @ Villa Sarasvati. Thank you very much!

    December 21st, 2019 - December 28th, 2019

    Grace T, Singapore
  • Thank you for a great stay!!! We had an awesome time at Dea Villas.

    October 13th, 2019 - October 20th, 2019

    Samone D, Australia
  • We loved our stay here! Our group of 23 persons used Villa Amy, Sarasvati and Villa Sati. The spa was wonderful, meals and snacks great too. The staff here are so kind and helpful and we feel very welcomed here in Bali. Would highly recommend this place.

    September 30th, 2019 - October 12th, 2019

    Louise W, Australia
  • Words can't begin to describe how wonderful our stay here has been every thing has been a dream !. We came here to stay while visiting for a friends wedding and the staff team was so friendly, attentive and made us feel right at home. Our family dinner the first night made us feel right at home and we are not ready to leave paradise - but can't wait to return!

    September 27th, 2019 - September 30th, 2019

    The Hubspot Crew, United States
  • Lauren and I had our wedding at Dea Villas. It was a very special occasion in beautiful location - full of ponds, garden greenery and sunshine. The ceremony was held in Villa Sarasvati in the garden and the reception was then held in Villa Sati with flowers, lights and candle decorations in the whole area and it was absolutely amazing. The staff at Dea Villas have been absolutely sensational and provided anything we needed - breakfast every morning was fantastic and tasty. Cok, Julia, Deklis, Arik and all of the staff and chefs were so helpful. The entrance complex was kept spotless throughout the stay and the rooms were kept cleaned. Thank you so much to all of the staff at Dea Villas for our fantastic time and stay - every single one of our guests were amazed by the villas and hospitality.

    September 6th, 2019 - September 9th, 2019

    Lauren and Mick, Australia
  • Thank you so much for your kindness and big smiles everyday. We loved staying with all of you.

    August 3rd, 2019 - August 24th, 2019

    Pascal G, France
  • Thank you so much for you kindness and big smiles everyday. We loved staying with you guys.

    July 21st, 2019 - July 27th, 2019

    Susan and Artur, Australia
  • Had Fantastic time at Dea Villas. Julia, Cok, Deklis, Arik and everyone were very helpful and wonderful. The villas were kept beautiful and clean and we have had a great time with excellent service. The staff is the best.

    June 29th, 2019 - July 6th, 2019

    Zoe M, United Kingdom
  • Had a wonderful time at this amazing place. Had the pleasure of a wedding here and wow. What a day! The staff could not do enough for you every day, and always chatty and smiley. Keep up the amazing work and thank you very much.

    June 21st, 2019 - June 27th, 2019

    Sharon S, United Kingdom
  • Thank you very much for having us at Villa Sarsvati. The property was fantastic for our families and the staff were always friendly, helpful and attentive. We loved it so much we don't want to go home. We will definitely recommend this villa to friends back in Singapore and around the word. Wishing the team all the best and thank you very much again.

    April 18th, 2019 - April 22nd, 2019

    Den P, Indonesia
  • Thank you very much for the stay in this wonderful villa. We enjoyed the days here very much. Thank you for the kindness and hospitality.

    March 31st, 2019 - April 12th, 2019

    Dirk A, Germany
  • Thank you so much for taking such great care of our family the past few months. We felt supported in every way and had a very relaxing and productive time at Villa Sarasvati. The staff and chef were so sweet and kind, felt like family and the food and juices were amazing. See you next time.

    January 19th, 2019 - March 30th, 2019

    Paula M, United States
  • A most unique and wonderful place have created here. We love it and we see how much love has been put into it. We will definitely be back to stay here again. Also the staff is amazing, good service and very welcoming.

    January 5th, 2019 - January 16th, 2019

    Rebecca C, Australia
  • Terima Kasi Banyak for this wonderful stay and your great welcome. Staff has been very kind and helpful all the way. Special thank to Kadek, Julia and Nyoman.

    December 22nd, 2018 - January 4th, 2019

    Nathalie L, Hong Kong
  • An incredible compound of 4 beautiful villas. One can get really pampered here! The staff are so attentive and the rooms are so beautiful and comfortable. The management can help you arrange the tours according to the guests interests. Definitely 5-star caliber without the 5-star price. Already looking forward to coming back here.

    December 1st, 2018 - December 7th, 2018

    Trent B, Australia
  • Thank you all so much for looking after us all here at Villa Sarasvati. The experience has been amazing. We appreciate all the personal touches, cleanliness, friendly conversations and so much more. We had such a lovely time, thank you for all your hard work.

    November 20th, 2018 - November 27th, 2018

    Jeremy S, New Zealand
  • Best stay. Thank you Dek, Listiawati, Wayan and Komang - you were amazing. Beautiful villa and beautiful people. We will miss your smiling faces and conversations.

    November 4th, 2018 - November 6th, 2018

    Joeri G, Singapore
  • Thank you for the wonderful time here. Good service, nice villa, silence, swimming pool and great staff. Looking forward to coming back again.

    November 1st, 2018 - November 4th, 2018

    Joeri G, Singapore
  • Thank you for a truly memorable stay at Sarasvati and for introducing us to the beautiful island of Bali. We truly appreciate how attentive the entire team was, very organize. Thank you very much to all the Dea team.

    October 21st, 2018 - October 27th, 2018

    Eric Z, Indonesia
  • Thank you for making my stay the prefect mix off chill and relax. You are all so helpful and friendly and delivered everything with smile every time. I look forward to coming back next year.

    October 14th, 2018 - October 20th, 2018

    Lizzie W, Australia
  • What good place to relax and not have to worry about anything. Staff is fantastic and always happy to help with requests. Facilities were very well proportioned and we enjoyed the pools in Villa Sarasvati and Villa Amy. Looking forward to coming back again.

    September 26th, 2018 - September 30th, 2018

    Andrew L, Australia
  • Wonderful experience in a wonderful place Dea Villas, just beautiful. Great staff, thank you for making the wedding of " Phillippa and Gavin " very memorable .

    September 20th, 2018 - September 25th, 2018

    Phillippa G, Australia
  • Thank you to everyone here. A great time, a beautiful place and all the memorable experiences are highly recommended.

    August 19th, 2018 - August 26th, 2018

    Lucy W, Australia
  • Thank you for brilliant stay, everyone has been so helpful - especially Kadek who cannot do enough for us. It has been pleasure to see her everyday. Villa fantastic and grounds and pool very beautiful. Thank you all Dea staff for making our holiday memorable.

    August 13th, 2018 - August 18th, 2018

    Joe B, United Kingdom
  • Kids and us had a really good time here. That was so sweet and I hope can see you guys soon!

    August 5th, 2018 - August 12th, 2018

    Jane H, United Kingdom
  • Thank you all for most enjoyable venue for our wedding and a wonderful stay has been had all. The most relaxing and comfortable villas we have stayed.

    July 19th, 2018 - July 24th, 2018

    Carley A, Australia
  • Thank you so much for making our stay enjoyable. The villa was beautiful, the area and villa exciting and the staff at the villa were beyond attentive and very helpful in hosting our entire our holiday experience. Would love to return to Dea Villas. Thank you so much again for helping us make such a beautiful holiday.

    July 1st, 2018 - July 10th, 2018

    Zoe W, Australia
  • Kids and us had a really good time here. Thank you for everything and the birthday setting - that was so sweet. I hope I can see you guys soon. Thank you.

    June 11th, 2018 - June 17th, 2018

    Jason C, Philippines
  • We have been coming to Bali for 30 years, Villa Sati, Sarasvati and Villa Amy for a large group was "PERFECT". The Staff made our stay Wonderful so patient, kind and helpful. My 50th birthday party was so special. Thank you so much and we will certainly be back next year.

    May 11th, 2018 - May 18th, 2018

    Vanessa H, Australia
  • What a beautiful place to stay! We were simply blown a way by the beauty and the luxury of this lovely villa. Thank you to the staff who were all so friendly and welcoming and went out of their way to make our stay special. We hope to be able to return in the future. Thank you.

    May 4th, 2018 - May 11th, 2018

    Kate W, Australia
  • Thank so much Dea Villas. You have made our first trip abroad as married couple more memorable. Thank you so much for such an amazing experience, everyone was just fantastic and exceeded any expectations we could of had.

    April 13th, 2018 - April 23rd, 2018

    Nick L, United Kingdom
  • Thank you to all the staff who looked after us during our one week stay at Villa Sarasvati. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The villa was lovely with attention detail and the staff very kind and accommodating - especially with our two young children. We will be sure to recommend Dea Villas to our family, friends and hope to return in the future. Thank you all again!

    March 29th, 2018 - April 5th, 2018

    Michelle M, Brunei
  • Cok, Santi and all the wonderful staff - thank you for making our amazing holiday so memorable. We look forward to coming back as soon as we can. Thanks again.

    March 15th, 2018 - March 18th, 2018

    Hendrik E, Netherlands
  • Four days here at Dea Villas and we're feeling pretty sad to leave. We've had a wonderful time, such a beautiful place and the staff looked after us so well. We're leaving relaxed and refreshed. Thank you for taking such good care of us. See you soon.

    February 14th, 2018 - February 18th, 2018

    Steve J, Singapore
  • Thank you for making our amazing holiday so memorable. The villa were beyond our expectations in every way. We look forward to coming back as soon as we can. Thanks again.

    January 3rd, 2018 - January 10th, 2018

    Natalie L, United States
  • Saraswati: Spectacular, Appealing, Relaxing, Alluring, Special, Welcoming, Awesome, Refreshing, Terrific, Intimate. The words sum up the villa- the absolutely sensational experience we have had at this marvelous villa. The team are an absolute credit to the villa and to Bali. Why we come back to Bali - because of the beautiful people. So thanks for having us and we will be back. Special thanks from Charlie for all the love and attention he received. Happy New Year everyone.

    December 23rd, 2017 - December 30th, 2017

    Daphne M, Australia
  • We would like to thank everyone in Dea Villa Sarasvati for the most memorable stay we have ever had so far in our life (we are aged 65 & 74) and traveled the world over. The staff service was outstanding and lovely atmosphere and fantastic food. If possible we would like to come back soon. Thank you all and Namaste.

    December 16th, 2017 - December 22nd, 2017

    Chander R, India
  • The villa is absolutely beautiful. We love such a lovely time here! The staffs are all very kind and helpful, nothing is to much trouble. A very relaxing short holiday. Thank you for all your kind, warm hospitality. The children loved exploring the villa. Thank you all very much!

    October 13th, 2017 - October 18th, 2017

    Ben W, Indonesia
  • Thank you for the best holiday we have ever had! The staffs were all so accommodating, friendly and helpful. The food was amazing and everything was perfect. We will be back!

    September 15th, 2017 - September 20th, 2017

    Karly V, Australia
  • A wonderful few day in this stunning villa. Our daughter had such a fab time exploring the beautiful grounds, pools and fish ponds. A very big thank you to you all the staff who here so helpful. We hope to be back. Best wishes and another big thank you!

    September 7th, 2017 - September 15th, 2017

    Jania V, Hong Kong
  • We stayed here with 2 families and loved every minute. Fantastic rooms, food and pool. The staff were genuinely lovely and caring. Nothing was problem for them organize. We will be coming back!!

    July 12th, 2017 - July 22nd, 2017

    Jacqui S, New Zealand
  • We stayed here with 5 other families and we had the best time ever. We celebrate 3 birthdays and the staff helped make those birthdays very special. Birthdays we will never forget. THANK YOU FOR THE MEMORIES. The food was also awesome. Thank again and see you soon.

    June 30th, 2017 - July 7th, 2017

    Holly D, Australia
  • The Sarasvati / Dea Villas Staff are the best I have experienced in Bali ! We will be back. Thank you for making our holiday extra special.

    June 17th, 2017 - June 24th, 2017

    Nandeeta M, Australia
  • Thank you so much for looking after us in such a beautiful setting. Amazing staff! Great food.... We will be back.

    May 25th, 2017 - May 28th, 2017

    Rob & Emily, Australia
  • Thank for an amazing week!!! Everything was perfect for the whole family. Especially with toddlers (6). We will definitely be back.

    April 29th, 2017 - May 6th, 2017

    John H, Japan
  • Thank you for an amazing "Easter Vacation".

    April 12th, 2017 - April 17th, 2017

    Jennifer H, Indonesia
  • Huge thank you for the hospitality! You have taken great care of us and you made us feel like right home at Villa Sarasvati and Villa Amy. We couldn't have asked for a better place to end our month long trip in Bali. Of all the places we have stayed around the word, your villa definitely is one at the best places. Most unique and memorable accommodation, we loved everything from the architecture to the decor and the amazing staff. We'll surely be back and hope to stay here again. Thank you again on behalf of my family.

    April 10th, 2017 - April 12th, 2017

    Nellie H, Singapore
  • Our five day stay has been truly memorable. To have such superb accommodation has really topped off the celebration of our son's wedding in Seminyak. All the staff have been particular kind, courteous, helpful, to the extreme which put us at ease during our stay. We will treasure our memories of Villa Sarasvati.

    March 21st, 2017 - March 26th, 2017

    Ash H, New Zealand
  • What an amazing stay, we have had at the villa! The staff were exceptionable and made our time here very memorable. Can't thank you all enough.

    March 10th, 2017 - March 14th, 2017

    Hames D, Australia
  • Absolutely amazing stay, thank you so much for everything, your guys care legends. Best weekend escape ever.

    March 3rd, 2017 - March 5th, 2017

    Vicky P, Singapore
  • We had five amazing days, enjoying the lovely Sarasvati Villa and surroundings including the temple at Uluwatu, surfing and one dinner out. However we particular enjoyed the superb food here at Dea Villa. In combination with the service from the staff this was truly a perfect vacation. We will also recommend Dea Villa to our friends.

    February 24th, 2017 - March 1st, 2017

    Felix E, Sweden
  • Awesome stay. Thank you for everything. Hope to see you guys soon!

    February 2nd, 2017 - February 6th, 2017

    Agatha B, Indonesia
  • We rang in the year of the roster in Villa Sarasvati. Our third stay at Dea Villas. Thank you for the hospitality! We had a great stay! Everyone was lovely! The food was great! We all got massages, they were wonderful! We love our stay here! Thank you for everything.

    January 26th, 2017 - January 30th, 2017

    Andrea M, Indonesia
  • To all the staff at Villa Sarasvati - Chok, Hery, Yulia, Kadek and everyone else who looked after us for the last 2 weeks, our 3rd stay at Villa Saravati !!! Everyone knows us ... our little Balinese family. As usual, we were so happy here and look forward to our next visit,... hopefully soon! We love this villa, such a beautiful villa and we feel so at home. See you soon! again!

    January 9th, 2017 - January 21st, 2017

    Dawn K, Australia
  • Thank you for looking after us. In our 10 days stay at the villas. everyone from management to staff to driver were genuinely hospitable, professional and an absolute joy to be round. Our stay was flawless. What a great way to start 2017. Will come back soon back soon !!!

    December 25th, 2016 - January 3rd, 2017

    Mikele U, Philippines
  • What a wonderful stay we had. Thank you.

    September 28th, 2016 - September 30th, 2016

    Emma C, Australia
  • Thank you for all your help and attention I had such a wonderful Holiday.....!!!

    September 7th, 2016 - September 14th, 2016

    Peggy W, Indonesia
  • Thank you very much for all the amazing service during our stay. It is such a beautiful place to relax and holiday and I really don't want to leave.

    September 2nd, 2016 - September 6th, 2016

    Nicola M, Australia
  • I love Bali & Love Dea Villas. Absolutely the best staff ever!!!!!

    August 26th, 2016 - September 2nd, 2016

    Rene H, United States
  • Great stay at Villa Sarasvati. Super nice staff. Awesome holiday!! Thank you!!!

    August 1st, 2016 - August 20th, 2016

    Sahyoun S, France
  • Many thanks to the wonderfully caring & helpful staff who have made our stay complete. Villa Sarasvati is a fabulous place to stay but the staff really made our holiday. Congratulations to the management on putting together a grand destination full of staff that make you feel VERY SPECIAL. Sad to Leave but we will return..

    July 15th, 2016 - July 21st, 2016

    Belinda S, Indonesia
  • Thank you so much to the staff of Dea Villas. Everything was beautiful and you couldn't do enough for us. This place is stunning and will be back for sure. Thanks you so much.

    June 30th, 2016 - July 5th, 2016

    Tanya O, Australia
  • What can I say it was so spectacular, awesome, the best service ever, thank so much for being so patient, understanding and full of life !!. Your service is just outstanding and was welcoming and truly felt at home. We won't to move in!! Love you so much.

    June 16th, 2016 - June 22nd, 2016

    Gaurav K, United Arab Emirates
  • The villa was gorgeous and staff excellent. The villa is huge and the location is excellent.

    July 28th, 2015 - August 1st, 2015

    Emma ., Australia
  • Fantastic Villa for a group, excellent staff nothing is too much trouble.

    June 4th, 2015 - June 7th, 2015

    Tony D, Singapore
  • We had a most enjoyable stay at villa sarasvati. The staff especially Nengah and cok took great care of us. There we even staff on hand when we came home late at night. The garden in sarasvati is perfect for kids, they loved the tree house and running around the garden. I would definitely stay at sarasvati again. We booked almost the whole Dea villa compound which was perfect for our large group. Looking forward to our next stay at Dea villas!

    August 15th, 2014 - August 20th, 2014

    Tunku M, Philippines
  • This was our annual family get together of six adults and two children, with people coming from Melbourne and Singapore. The villa provided all of us with a VIP service at the airport which whisked us thru immigration and customs with no fuss at all - infact some were very excited by this. We played several rounds of golf at Nirwana and Bali Country Club which was organized by the villa. In addition the staff went out of their way to organize any thing we requested. The facilities were great for the kids (entertainment room with DVD, Wii, large screen TV), as well as a top pool and plenty of room to run around. As for the food the staff provided us with excellent meals and purchased ingredients we requested for special meals, including some great seafood. Good value for money I would recommend the villa, as well as the adjoining villa that allows for up to 9 bedrooms with queen size beds (very comfy) for large groups or wedding. Great place, with exception of local road which is quite bumpy, but not a big deal.

    September 18th, 2010 - September 25th, 2010

    Greg Woolstencroft, Singapore
  • A blissful two days stay at Villa Sati with our special daughter Zara, and her even more special friends from Singapore. So well looked after here by everyone .

    March 13th, 2020 - March 15th, 2020

    Zara Z, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for amazing place! We have so memorable Holiday. The Staff are all very kindly and helpful. Very good service and delicious food.

    February 22nd, 2020 - March 9th, 2020

    Vladimir V, Russia
  • Thank you for looking after us for the last 3 days! We had an exceptional time. Everyone has been wonderful and gone above and beyond to cover to our need. We cannot wait to be back for another visit.Thank you very much.

    February 17th, 2020 - February 22nd, 2020

    Alexandre C, Canada
  • Great stay, great place and great service. Thank you very much.

    February 13th, 2020 - February 16th, 2020

    Nish L, Australia
  • Had the most wonderful time stay here at Dea Villa ! Staff were incredible really helpful and make the holiday what it was. Thank for giving us 5 days in heaven.

    January 14th, 2020 - January 19th, 2020

    Vivienne H, Australia
  • Great week at at Sati Villa. Lovely staff, amazing decoration and a good times with our family. See you next time.

    January 4th, 2020 - January 11th, 2020

    Nicolas R, Switzerland
  • Thank for everything . Wonderful food, friendly staff. Beautiful Villa. We enjoyed every moment.

    December 22nd, 2019 - January 4th, 2020

    Caspar J, Philippines
  • We had a great time and holiday in Bali. Thanks to the staff here who were as a warm as the weather! The pool was the location for the kids, and the all had a fantastic time splashing around and exploring every comer of the villa. We also did a family photo shoot here with the beautiful villa providing a stunning background. Thanks again!

    December 6th, 2019 - December 10th, 2019

    Mr. Mac Y, Indonesia
  • Awesome place, unbelievable service. Like being on a fantasy Island. Thank you so much for looking after us all so well. Such a magical place to stay. Beautiful setting and relaxing.

    October 21st, 2019 - October 25th, 2019

    Erica & Leighton, United Arab Emirates
  • What a fabulous complex of villas! So beautiful - lovely gardens and pools. All Dea staff were friendly and so helpful - always welcomed with a big smile and the food is delicious. Thank you for all of your hard work.

    September 17th, 2019 - September 23rd, 2019

    Pieter Van Den E, Singapore
  • Such an aamazing place - a true little paradise and hideaway. Thank you so much for excellent service - each staff member was friendly and made our stay unforgettable. We will keep all of you in good memories.

    August 30th, 2019 - September 3rd, 2019

    Philipp E, Singapore
  • Thank you for making our trip extra special. You are hospitality is amazing and the villa's are beautiful. We hope return again. Keith & Leanne.

    July 21st, 2019 - July 27th, 2019

    Keith and Leanne, Australia
  • A magical family holiday at Villa Sati. Surfing lessons at Legian beach every morning at 7.am, Balinese dancing lessons, delicious Indonesian and Balinese food. Everyone has looked after us so well.

    July 18th, 2019 - July 21st, 2019

    Tara S, United Kingdom
  • Dea Villas has been amazing and we have never stayed in such an amazing place. Thank you to all the staff - especially Kadek Lis for all the service. Kadek Lis has gone above and beyond.

    July 13th, 2019 - July 18th, 2019

    Syndy W, Australia
  • Thank you to all at Dea Villas. We have been so well looked after and have loved our holiday here. Nothing has been too hard and we appreciate your hard work.

    July 6th, 2019 - July 12th, 2019

    Liz B, Australia
  • Truly the best experience. Love the staff, going to miss you. Thank you very much for everything. Can't wait for next year.

    June 13th, 2019 - June 19th, 2019

    Bridgett S, United States
  • The first impression of Dea Sati is a wonderful, spacious arrangement. We enjoyed the separated bungalows as we stayed with our twins and their grandparents. The decoration of the bungalows, each different, is very skilled and amazing. But most of all, we love the attention from the staff - all is superb friendly, attentive and always on hand.

    February 12th, 2019 - February 16th, 2019

    Fenchel K, Germany
  • Wonderful stay in a wonderful house with a wonderful staff. Thank you so much for all, and thank you for everything. We were feeling at home.

    December 22nd, 2018 - January 4th, 2019

    Nathalie L, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for taking such good care of us all during our stay. Staff were always bright, attentive and happy to help. Thanks for making my room smell so good!

    September 9th, 2018 - September 15th, 2018

    Ireland S, Australia
  • Thank you for brilliant stay, everyone has been so helpful - especially Kadek, she could not do enough for us. Villa is fantastic and grounds and pool very beautiful. Thank you to all Dea staff make our holiday memorable.

    August 13th, 2018 - August 18th, 2018

    Joe B, United Kingdom
  • I Enjoyed my stay. The service was excellent. The staff made me feel welcome. Dea Villas is the best. All the staff were very accommodating, professional and courteous. Always smiling making us feel welcome. I highly recommend. We Stayed at Villa Sati to celebrate our joined birthdays. We loved the nature and beauty gardens and all the Balinese statue and artifacts. Also we loved party decoration and birthday Cake. Thank you again to Pak Cok and all the staff for the moments.

    August 7th, 2018 - August 12th, 2018

    Darren W, Australia
  • We enjoyed stay very much. The villas and service was excellent. Everything was just perfect. Great villas with excellent hospitality and service.

    July 24th, 2018 - July 28th, 2018

    Ivan D, Russia
  • Thank you all for most enjoyable venue for our wedding and a wonderful stay has been had all. The most relaxing and comfortable villas we have stayed.

    July 19th, 2018 - July 24th, 2018

    Carley A, Australia
  • A big thank you to all staff at Villa Sati for a wonderful, relaxing and happy holiday. We have eaten delicious food. In generally we had a super time.... thank you to all. We love Bali!

    July 12th, 2018 - July 16th, 2018

    Theo B, Philippines
  • The Most Amazing stay in Bali. Thank you so much to everyone that helped our group enjoy this amazing experience. The friendlies was out of this world. We loved the entire experience of staying at Dea Villas.

    June 17th, 2018 - June 23rd, 2018

    Erin G, Australia
  • Thank you to everyone who has looked after us these last five days, it's been a wonderful stay with all my friends. We couldn't ask for better hosts or a better environment. We are truly relaxed and distressed. We would come back in a heartbeat.

    April 29th, 2018 - May 4th, 2018

    Kaitlan L, Australia
  • This place is fabulous, amazing and warm. From the staff so kind and friendly. We had an amazing time during the wedding for my son and daughter in law, it's so perfect. Thank you Deklis and Made and all the others for such a good time. When we are come back we will stay at Dea Villas.

    April 25th, 2018 - April 29th, 2018

    Gemma W, Netherlands
  • Thank you so much for the best holiday ever! All the staff were amazing and so sad to leave. Thanks again.

    April 13th, 2018 - April 23rd, 2018

    Nick L, United Kingdom
  • Cok, Santi and all the wonderful staff - thank you for making our amazing holiday so memorable. We look forward to coming back as soon as we can. Thanks again.

    March 15th, 2018 - March 18th, 2018

    Hendrik E, Netherlands
  • Thank you so much for the best holiday ever! All the staff were amazing and I am so sad to leave.

    March 2nd, 2018 - March 4th, 2018

    Flippos A, Singapore
  • Everything was perfect, the setting, the food, the friendly staff. Thank you for making it so special for my friend Katie's 40th. We will be back.

    February 14th, 2018 - February 18th, 2018

    Steve J, Singapore
  • Thank you for making our amazing holiday so memorable. The villas were beyond our expectations in every way!!. We look forward to coming back as soon as we can. Thanks again.

    January 3rd, 2018 - January 10th, 2018

    Natalie L, United States
  • Perfect for us, for the kids and we will be back. Special thanks to the cook!

    December 29th, 2017 - January 2nd, 2018

    Manutea D, Indonesia
  • Thank you for such a wonderful stay. It was perfect for our two family. The Christmas BBQ was outstanding. All the staff were so attentive and there was never a problem. I think this villa has had the best combination in my coming to Bali in the last 25 years !!!. We hope to return soon. Happy 2018 to all of you. Our warmest wishes.

    December 23rd, 2017 - December 28th, 2017

    Francesca D, Australia
  • Thank you so much for such a fantastic stay here at Villa Sati. Your Property is so beautiful and I can't say enough about your staff, from the manager, to the cooks, to the security guards... every one was nice and attentive and very helpful with every we need. I will be back to Bali and will look to stay at Dea Villas.

    June 30th, 2017 - July 7th, 2017

    Kate B, Australia
  • Thank you so much for such fantastic stay here at Dea Villa (Sati )!!! Your property is beautiful and I can't say enough about your staff, to the manager, to the cook, to the security guards,... everyone was very nice and very attentive. I will be back to Bali and will look stay at Dea Villas with more of my friends. Goodbye to my new family in Bali,.. See you soon.

    June 8th, 2017 - June 15th, 2017

    Trina S, United States
  • Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for everything during our stay at Dea. From the beautiful pool, luxurious rooms, and fantastic food we have been very happy with every experience. A special thank you to the caring staff who have really made this experience special. Your smiling friendly and fantastic service is greatly appreciated. Thank You! We cannot wait to came back.

    May 25th, 2017 - May 28th, 2017

    Josephine C, Australia
  • Thank you very much for wonderful time. The villas and the staff's hospitality is exceptional! We wish we could stay longer but we will be back and will definitely recommend to all our family and friends.

    April 26th, 2017 - April 28th, 2017

    Jameelee B, Australia
  • Thank you for an incredible stay. The villa is stunning. The pool was delicious, the staff have been so friendly and our entire stay has been peaceful. We have feeling totally relaxed and grateful for your warm hospitality. Thank you.

    January 10th, 2017 - January 20th, 2017

    Vanessa W, Australia
  • Great place to stay, very friendly service. Hope we can come back to stay here soon.

    August 1st, 2016 - August 20th, 2016

    Salma Family, France
  • Thank you for making this the most perfect trip of our life. The hospitality and service was impeccable. We will always remember you and our time here. The Staff made our trip wonderful with their smiles and energy.

    June 16th, 2016 - June 22nd, 2016

    Gaurav K, United Arab Emirates
  • Villa Sati was an absolute gem. Luxury bedrooms and facilities with a great layout. The staff are so friendly and professional but are relaxed at the same time. Nothing was too much. The meals were fantastic, fresh and well presented. We loved the week and would gladly return.

    January 10th, 2015 - January 17th, 2015

    Don R, Sri Lanka
  • The staff provided the best service, above and beyond what we expected. The villa's were beautiful and the setting of the gardens just topped off a great holiday!

    September 10th, 2014 - September 17th, 2014

    Kerrie McCrystal, Australia
Back to top