Promo Rates
Guest reviews

October 12th, 2018 – October 14th, 2018

“Dea Villas is paradise on earth. We relaxed completely and appreciate all the effort and help with arranging and enjoying our friends wedding on the premises. The staff are amazing. ”

Mieke D, South Africa – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

October 5th, 2018 – October 12th, 2018

“Another beautiful stay at Dea Villas ” Villa Amy “. Thank you so very much. ”

Ingrid H, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

October 4th, 2018 – October 5th, 2018

“Thank you so much to the wonderful staff team at Dea Villas. You have all have been so amazing and lovely and have made our stay so memorable. I can’t wait to comeback. ”

Paula S, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

October 1st, 2018 – October 12th, 2018

“Thank you for an amazing stay in beautiful Dea Villas Villa Radha. You looked after us so well and have been very kind to share this wonderful place with us.”

Andrew G, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

September 26th, 2018 – September 30th, 2018

“What good place to relax and not have to worry about anything. Staff is fantastic and always happy to help with requests. Facilities were very well proportioned and we enjoyed the pools in Villa Sarasvati and Villa Amy. Looking forward to coming back again.”

Andrew L, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

September 20th, 2018 – September 25th, 2018

“Wonderful experience in a wonderful place Dea Villas, just beautiful. Great staff, thank you for making the wedding of ” Phillippa and Gavin ” very memorable .”

Phillippa G, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

September 14th, 2018 – September 17th, 2018

“We had an amazing time for our holiday and our wedding. All the staff always remember our names and were always helpful and gave us good recommendations.”

Phillippa G, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

September 9th, 2018 – September 15th, 2018

“Thank you for taking such good care of us all during our stay. Staff were always bright, attentive and happy to help. Thanks for making my room smell so good!”

Ireland S, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

September 1st, 2018 – September 8th, 2018

“A huge thanks for making our stay so wonderful. The team here did truly everything in their power to make everyday a unique experience. The Villa has a special place in our heart and we hopefully will come back soon. ”

Alex and Nicola, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

August 20th, 2018 – August 23rd, 2018

“Thank you for all staff making our stay here so brilliant. All the staff were so helpful. The villa was absolutely beautiful. We will be back again. ”

Karen N, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

August 19th, 2018 – August 26th, 2018

“Thank you to everyone here. A great time, a beautiful place and all the memorable experiences are highly recommended. ”

Lucy W, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

August 18th, 2018 – August 24th, 2018

“This our fist stay at Dea, but it will not be our last. The villa has special place in our hearts, not just due to the beauty of the accumulate grounds and the surrounding landscape and architecture. Most of all we enjoyed becouse of the love and care extended by the staff. The Staff were awesome with their attentiveness to our needs which was not only highly professional but friendly, caring and warm. Thank you again for helping me and my wife embrace the beauty and culture of the Balinese people. ”

Kristian H, Indonesia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

August 13th, 2018 – August 18th, 2018

“Had a terrific stay at Dea Villas. The staff couldn’t be more attentive and the grounds villa and pools are beautiful. Very relaxing and hope to be back another time. We were here for Joe and Charlotte’s wedding so also thank you for making their stay so special.”

Dave and Jill, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

August 13th, 2018 – August 18th, 2018

“Thank you for brilliant stay, everyone has been so helpful – especially Kadek who cannot do enough for us. It has been pleasure to see her everyday. Villa fantastic and grounds and pool very beautiful. Thank you all Dea staff for making our holiday memorable. ”

Joe B, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

August 13th, 2018 – August 18th, 2018

“Thank you for brilliant stay, everyone has been so helpful – especially Kadek, she could not do enough for us. Villa is fantastic and grounds and pool very beautiful. Thank you to all Dea staff make our holiday memorable. ”

Joe B, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

August 10th, 2018 – August 13th, 2018

“It was a wonderful experience. Thank you to all staff for the hospitality. Will definitely recommended to our friends and hope to see you soon! ”

Martin A, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

August 7th, 2018 – August 12th, 2018

“I Enjoyed my stay. The service was excellent. The staff made me feel welcome. Dea Villas is the best. All the staff were very accommodating, professional and courteous. Always smiling making us feel welcome. I highly recommend. We Stayed at Villa Sati to celebrate our joined birthdays. We loved the nature and beauty gardens and all the Balinese statue and artifacts. Also we loved party decoration and birthday Cake. Thank you again to Pak Cok and all the staff for the moments. ”

Darren W, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

August 5th, 2018 – August 12th, 2018

“Kids and us had a really good time here. That was so sweet and I hope can see you guys soon!”

Jane H, United Kingdom – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

August 4th, 2018 – August 10th, 2018

“Very good experience. We spend a good time here at Villa Amy. Thanks for everything.”

Xiaoxuan D, China – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

July 29th, 2018 – August 4th, 2018

“From the moment we stepped through the front door I felt nothing but peace, respect , kindness, sincerity and Joy. You all are superstars. Thank you so very much Dea Villas super crew for going above and beyond for us. This has been a once in a lifetime experience and Bali wouldn’t be the same without you! ”

Dawn B, United States – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

Page: 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

To read more reviews on Trip Advisor, click here

Villa Radha
1 bedroom

VILLA AMY
3 BEDROOMS

Villa Sati
4 Bedrooms

Villa Sarasvati
4 Bedrooms