Promo Rates
Guest reviews

July 15th, 2017 – July 18th, 2017

“3 magical days. The villa, the rooms, the pool, everything is amazing. The staff is always here to listen to you needs, the most perfect place and relaxing time! We won’t forget all of your smiles and thank you for everything, we had the best time ever.”

Annabelle & family, Singapore – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

July 12th, 2017 – July 22nd, 2017

“We stayed here with 2 families and loved every minute. Fantastic rooms, food and pool. The staff were genuinely lovely and caring. Nothing was problem for them organize. We will be coming back!!”

Jacqui S, New Zealand – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

June 30th, 2017 – July 7th, 2017

“We stayed here with 5 other families and we had the best time ever. We celebrate 3 birthdays and the staff helped make those birthdays very special. Birthdays we will never forget. THANK YOU FOR THE MEMORIES. The food was also awesome. Thank again and see you soon.”

Holly D, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

June 30th, 2017 – July 7th, 2017

“Thank you so much for such a fantastic stay here at Villa Sati. Your Property is so beautiful and I can’t say enough about your staff, from the manager, to the cooks, to the security guards… every one was nice and attentive and very helpful with every we need. I will be back to Bali and will look to stay at Dea Villas.”

Kate B, USA – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

June 28th, 2017 – July 3rd, 2017

“Villa Amy – Tempat libur yang unik,. Dekat dengan alam,dan perawatannya sangat Baik. Keluarga Saya sangat berkesan. Terima KAsih Pak De, Chef Rudi, Mba Cantik, dan yang lain nya. Semoga kami bisa kembali lagi,….Salam Hutabarat, Jakarta”

Sandra H, Indonesia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

June 17th, 2017 – June 24th, 2017

“I only have superlatives for the staff of Dea Villas. Service was top any hour of day or night. Butler Agus, Wayan, Julia were fantastic , Breakfast was phenomenal and they are always happy to organize a Taxi or change money for you. Really fantastic service!!! I have no complaints and would happily come back to stay here at Dea Villas.”

Nandeeta M, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

June 17th, 2017 – June 24th, 2017

“The Sarasvati / Dea Villas Staff are the best I have experienced in Bali ! We will be back. Thank you for making our holiday extra special.”

Nandeeta M, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

June 8th, 2017 – June 15th, 2017

“Thank you so much for such fantastic stay here at Dea Villa (Sati )!!! Your property is beautiful and I can’t say enough about your staff, to the manager, to the cook, to the security guards,… everyone was very nice and very attentive. I will be back to Bali and will look stay at Dea Villas with more of my friends. Goodbye to my new family in Bali,.. See you soon.”

Trina S, United States – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

June 3rd, 2017 – June 7th, 2017

“What an Amazing Vacation! The Amy Villa was Amazing, with the outdoor living space and wonderful pool where we spent most of our time just enjoying the sound of waterfall. The staff is amazing, a special thank you to Dek Lis and the rest of the team for making our stay such a special memory. I highly recommend DEA VILLAS and we are already planning our next trip to Bali.”

The Riggsby Family, USA – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

May 31st, 2017 – June 4th, 2017

“Thank you for your tremendous hospitality. We loved our stay at Dea Villas! Everything was wonderful but too short, so we will just have to come back!”

Addison M, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

May 27th, 2017 – May 30th, 2017

“Thank you for an amazing relaxing stay.”

Morgan C, Hong Kong – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

May 25th, 2017 – May 28th, 2017

“Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for everything during our stay at Dea. From the beautiful pool, luxurious rooms, and fantastic food we have been very happy with every experience. A special thank you to the caring staff who have really made this experience special. Your smiling friendly and fantastic service is greatly appreciated. Thank You! We cannot wait to came back.”

Josephine C, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

May 25th, 2017 – May 28th, 2017

“Thank you so much for looking after us in such a beautiful setting. Amazing staff! Great food…. We will be back. ”

Rob & Emily, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

May 24th, 2017 – May 31st, 2017

“The Most Amazing stay ever in Bali. Thank you so much to everyone that helped our group enjoy this amazing experience. Food was exceptional. The Staff friendliness was out of this world. We loved the entire experience of staying at Villa Amy.”

The Hall family, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

May 12th, 2017 – May 19th, 2017

“Thank you for unbeatable service in an unforgettable setting. We enjoyed everything from the food to the flower arrangements. We will definitely be back, hopefully for 30 days next trip. With much love and light, thank you.”

Alexandrea B, United States – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

May 11th, 2017 – May 14th, 2017

“Thank you to the team at Dea Villas and Elite Havens. We have stayed at Elite Havens Villas in Bali a number of times, the service, added touches and communication is always beyond our expectation. We hosted our very first fit-cation here it was amazing ! We look forward to many more in the future.”

Tanya T, United States – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

May 5th, 2017 – May 7th, 2017

“Thank you for these fantastic 3 days,…. It is Paradise!!! We love it. Thank you for your welcome – great staff! and very good food and breakfast. It was so short. We’d like to come back and with our children. Thank you for all. Suksma for hospitality.”

Jean Michel F, France – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

April 29th, 2017 – May 6th, 2017

“Thank for an amazing week!!! Everything was perfect for the whole family. Especially with toddlers (6). We will definitely be back.”

John H, Japan – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

April 26th, 2017 – April 28th, 2017

“Thank you very much for wonderful time. The villas and the staff’s hospitality is exceptional! We wish we could stay longer but we will be back and will definitely recommend to all our family and friends.”

Jameelee B, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

April 12th, 2017 – April 17th, 2017

“Thank you for an amazing “Easter Vacation”. ”

Jennifer H, Indonesia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

Page: [1] 2 3 4 5

To read more reviews on Trip Advisor, click here

Villa Radha
1 bedroom

VILLA AMY
3 BEDROOMS

Villa Sati
4 Bedrooms

Villa Sarasvati
4 Bedrooms