Promo Rates
Guest reviews

November 1st, 2017 – November 8th, 2017

“We have had a wonderful time and will return. Many thanks to all staff especially Lestari.”

Linda J, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

October 14th, 2017 – October 21st, 2017

“From the moment stepped foot on your property, we felt at home and in paradise. The warm greetings of your fabulous staff, the sound of nature all around the beautiful comfortable villa made us very sad to leave. This past week has been exceptional on every level. We will be back soon. Thank so much for everything. It was perfect.”

Prem L, India – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

October 13th, 2017 – October 18th, 2017

“The villa is absolutely beautiful. We love such a lovely time here! The staffs are all very kind and helpful, nothing is to much trouble. A very relaxing short holiday. Thank you for all your kind, warm hospitality. The children loved exploring the villa. Thank you all very much! ”

Ben W, Indonesia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

September 15th, 2017 – September 20th, 2017

“Thank you for the best holiday we have ever had! The staffs were all so accommodating, friendly and helpful. The food was amazing and everything was perfect. We will be back!”

Karly V, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

September 11th, 2017 – September 19th, 2017

“Thank you for helping us enjoy a wonderful, relaxing stay. Villa Radha is wonderful place we will always remember. Radha is beautiful retreat. Thank you so much. A huge thank you to Kadek Listiawati, Santhi, Sudirman, and Mr. Chok.”

Brand S, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

September 7th, 2017 – September 15th, 2017

“A wonderful few day in this stunning villa. Our daughter had such a fab time exploring the beautiful grounds, pools and fish ponds. A very big thank you to you all the staff who here so helpful. We hope to be back. Best wishes and another big thank you!”

Jania V, Hong Kong – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

August 19th, 2017 – August 22nd, 2017

“Many Time in Bali!!!! First Time at Villa Dea – Radha. For Sure , not the last. We love this place! We love Canggu ! We love Balinese People. And we adore Dea Villas – it is paradise. Thank you to the staff.”

Philippe G, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

August 9th, 2017 – August 11th, 2017

“Thank you so much the wonderful stay and for accommodating all of our request, no matter how big or small. Can’t wait to come back soon.”

Colin F, Indonesia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

July 15th, 2017 – July 18th, 2017

“3 magical days. The villa, the rooms, the pool, everything is amazing. The staff is always here to listen to you needs, the most perfect place and relaxing time! We won’t forget all of your smiles and thank you for everything, we had the best time ever.”

Annabelle & family, Singapore – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

July 12th, 2017 – July 22nd, 2017

“We stayed here with 2 families and loved every minute. Fantastic rooms, food and pool. The staff were genuinely lovely and caring. Nothing was problem for them organize. We will be coming back!!”

Jacqui S, New Zealand – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

June 30th, 2017 – July 7th, 2017

“We stayed here with 5 other families and we had the best time ever. We celebrate 3 birthdays and the staff helped make those birthdays very special. Birthdays we will never forget. THANK YOU FOR THE MEMORIES. The food was also awesome. Thank again and see you soon.”

Holly D, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

June 30th, 2017 – July 7th, 2017

“Thank you so much for such a fantastic stay here at Villa Sati. Your Property is so beautiful and I can’t say enough about your staff, from the manager, to the cooks, to the security guards… every one was nice and attentive and very helpful with every we need. I will be back to Bali and will look to stay at Dea Villas.”

Kate B, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

June 28th, 2017 – July 3rd, 2017

“Villa Amy – Tempat libur yang unik,. Dekat dengan alam,dan perawatannya sangat Baik. Keluarga Saya sangat berkesan. Terima KAsih Pak De, Chef Rudi, Mba Cantik, dan yang lain nya. Semoga kami bisa kembali lagi,….Salam Hutabarat, Jakarta”

Sandra H, Indonesia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

June 17th, 2017 – June 24th, 2017

“I only have superlatives for the staff of Dea Villas. Service was top any hour of day or night. Butler Agus, Wayan, Julia were fantastic , Breakfast was phenomenal and they are always happy to organize a Taxi or change money for you. Really fantastic service!!! I have no complaints and would happily come back to stay here at Dea Villas.”

Nandeeta M, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

June 17th, 2017 – June 24th, 2017

“The Sarasvati / Dea Villas Staff are the best I have experienced in Bali ! We will be back. Thank you for making our holiday extra special.”

Nandeeta M, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sarasvati

June 8th, 2017 – June 15th, 2017

“Thank you so much for such fantastic stay here at Dea Villa (Sati )!!! Your property is beautiful and I can’t say enough about your staff, to the manager, to the cook, to the security guards,… everyone was very nice and very attentive. I will be back to Bali and will look stay at Dea Villas with more of my friends. Goodbye to my new family in Bali,.. See you soon.”

Trina S, United States – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

June 3rd, 2017 – June 7th, 2017

“What an Amazing Vacation! The Amy Villa was Amazing, with the outdoor living space and wonderful pool where we spent most of our time just enjoying the sound of waterfall. The staff is amazing, a special thank you to Dek Lis and the rest of the team for making our stay such a special memory. I highly recommend DEA VILLAS and we are already planning our next trip to Bali.”

The Riggsby Family, USA – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Amy

May 31st, 2017 – June 4th, 2017

“Thank you for your tremendous hospitality. We loved our stay at Dea Villas! Everything was wonderful but too short, so we will just have to come back!”

Addison M, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

May 27th, 2017 – May 30th, 2017

“Thank you for an amazing relaxing stay.”

Morgan C, Hong Kong – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Radha

May 25th, 2017 – May 28th, 2017

“Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for everything during our stay at Dea. From the beautiful pool, luxurious rooms, and fantastic food we have been very happy with every experience. A special thank you to the caring staff who have really made this experience special. Your smiling friendly and fantastic service is greatly appreciated. Thank You! We cannot wait to came back.”

Josephine C, Australia – Stayed at Dea Villas – Villa Sati

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11

To read more reviews on Trip Advisor, click here

Villa Radha
1 bedroom

VILLA AMY
3 BEDROOMS

Villa Sati
4 Bedrooms

Villa Sarasvati
4 Bedrooms